Staff contact details

 

Anesh Maniraj Singh Executive Director (+27) 31 260 2389 leonardp@ukzn.ac.za
Perine Leonard Personal Assistant (+27) 31 260 2389 leonardp@ukzn.ac.za
Brendan Patrick Boyce Operations Manager (+27) 31 260 1445 boyceb@ukzn.ac.za
Rashina Moodley Finance Manager (+27) 31 260 2842 moodlera@ukzn.ac.za
Monde Mjebeza Senior Development Officer (+27) 31 260 2020 mjebezam@ukzn.ac.za
Steve Camp Senior Development Officer (+27) 31 260 2395 camps@ukzn.ac.za
Natasha Willnecker Senior Development Officer (+27) 31 260 3170 lowe@ukzn.ac.za
Nadia Paul Development Officer (+27) 31 260 2019 pauln@ukzn.ac.za
Bukiwe Nqopiso Prospect Researcher (+27) 31 260 1851 nqopisop@ukzn.ac.za
Sithembiso Hadebe Assistant Administrative Officer (+27) 31 260 3291 hadebes@ukzn.ac.za
Reg Brijlal Senior Administrative Assistant (+27) 31 260 2906 brijlalb@ukzn.ac.za